AASM Foundation Development Council


The Development Council supports the development and implementation of fundraising initiatives with a focus on cultivating new donors while engaging existing donors to increase giving.


Chair: Jeffrey Durmer, MD, PhD
Kori Ascher, DO
Deborah Burnett
Oleg Chernyshev, MD, PhD
Pamela Hamilton-Stubbs, MD
Subhendu Rath, MD
Andrew Varga, MD, PhD
Board Liaison: Stephen Sheldon, DO
Staff: Joe Donohue